<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Genuine SHUKR</title>
	<atom:link href="http://blog.shukrattire.com/2010/02/genuine-shukr/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://blog.shukrattire.com/2010/02/genuine-shukr/</link>
	<description></description>
	<lastBuildDate>Sat, 04 Sep 2010 14:32:21 -0700</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.0.1</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: Agus Badri</title>
		<link>http://blog.shukrattire.com/2010/02/genuine-shukr/comment-page-1/#comment-575</link>
		<dc:creator>Agus Badri</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 11 Mar 2010 09:12:21 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://blog.shukrattire.com/?p=419#comment-575</guid>
		<description>very inspiring for me in doing business, particularly in apparel sales, but if someone who can kerterlaluan hurt and it is very irresponsible.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>very inspiring for me in doing business, particularly in apparel sales, but if someone who can kerterlaluan hurt and it is very irresponsible.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Aisha</title>
		<link>http://blog.shukrattire.com/2010/02/genuine-shukr/comment-page-1/#comment-565</link>
		<dc:creator>Aisha</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 05 Mar 2010 14:44:47 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://blog.shukrattire.com/?p=419#comment-565</guid>
		<description>assalamu aleikum 
The barakallah.com is fake website ,please dont order from them ,I believe it is owned by the same company as essenceofblack.com ,which is also not good to buy from .You can find a lot of complains on the internet about them ,just type their name</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>assalamu aleikum<br />
The barakallah.com is fake website ,please dont order from them ,I believe it is owned by the same company as essenceofblack.com ,which is also not good to buy from .You can find a lot of complains on the internet about them ,just type their name</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
